SDA Banner

Facebook
 
 
  Executive Staff
 
  Melissa Deutsch Stein, CEO
x144
melissa.deutsch@sdalighting.com
  Randy Deutsch, President
x236
randy.deutsch@sdalighting.com
  Richard Ferrer, VP of Sales
x218
richard.ferrer@sdalighting.com
  Jean Jacques, VP of Operations
x237
jean.jacques@sdalighting.com
  Rosemarie Falussy, Comptroller
x201
rosemarie.falussy@sdalighting.com
  Stanley Deutsch, Founder
 
  Specification / Distribution Sales
 
  Kenneth Ceppos, Principal
x242
ken.ceppos@sdalighting.com
  Patricia Pinckney, Principal
x210
patricia.pinckney@sdalighting.com
  Al Falussy
x255
al.falussy@sdalighting.com
  Asher Schoenberg
x212
asher.schoenberg@sdalighting.com
  Carl Faber
x206
carl.faber@sdalighting.com
  David De Armas
x259
david.dearmas@sdalighting.com
  David Yassell
x230
david.yassell@sdalighting.com
  Eugene Silver
x266
eugene.silver@sdalighting.com
  Fredric Marzella
x205
fredric.marzella@sdalighting.com
  Ingrid Larson
x209
ingrid.larson@sdalighting.com
  Jason Jeunnette
x267
jason.jeunnette@sdalighting.com
  Jerry Cullen
x239
jerry.cullen@sdalighting.com
  Jimmie Underwood
x215
jimmie.underwood@sdalighting.com
  Joseph Hayden
x241
joseph.hayden@sdalighting.com
  JP (James) Bedell
x257
jp.bedell@sdalighting.com
  Juan Sanchez
x224
juan.sanchez@sdalighting.com
  Mauro Brussani
x243
mauro.brussani@sdalighting.com
  Michael Biscocho
x244
michael.biscocho@sdalighting.com
  Patrick O'Connor
x223
patrick.oconnor@sdalighting.com
  Phil Thomas
x213
phil.thomas@sdalighting.com
  Timothy Peeples
x235
tim.peeples@sdalighting.com
 
  Controls Division
 
  Charles (Chuck) Cameron
  Controls Specialist
x256
chuck.cameron@sdalighting.com
  Olena Zavragina
  Controls Specialist
x265
olena.zavragina@sdalighting.com
 
  Specification Sales Assistance
 
  Debbie Brody
x222
debbie.brody@sdalighting.com
 
  Quotations
quotations@sdalighting.com
  Lori Friedman, Quotations Manager
x214
lori.friedman@sdalighting.com
  Dayna Berg
x202
dayna.berg@sdalighting.com
  Jason Frank
x253
jason.frank@sdalighting.com
  Michelle Chen
x268
michelle.chen@sdalighting.com
  Robert Perina
x203
robert.perina@sdalighting.com
  Sacha Jean-Louis
x254
sacha.jeanlouis@sdalighting.com
  Sandra O’John
x228
sandra.brister@sdalighting.com
 
  Project Management
 
  Christina Teape
x251
christina.teape@sdalighting.com
  Fazie Persaud
x204
fazie.persaud@sdalighting.com
  Jessica Sanchez
x264
jessica.sanchez@sdalighting.com
  Jessie Grillo, Schools Specialist
x225
jessie.grillo@sdalighting.com
  Latoya Charles
x263
latoya.charles@sdalighting.com
 
  Order Entry
orders@sdalighting.com
  Hazel Ramsay
x216
hazel.ramsay@sdalighting.com
  Tricia Lamonte
x211
tricia.lamonte@sdalighting.com
 
  Sales Support
 
  Marcus Bailon
x247
marcus.bailon@sdalighting.com
  Tunde Varga
x262
tunde.varga@sdalighting.com
   
  Stan Deutsch Associates
31-30 Hunters Point Avenue Long Island City NY 11101 
  info@sdalighting.com
P:(718)361-9150   F:(718)482-0541